HomeFor StudentsNCR Centers

NCR Centers

Accredited ACPE Centers in the North Central Region


The North Central Region covers northern and central Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, North and South Dakota, and the upper peninsula of Michigan.

Click on the heading above or the image below to search for our accredited Centers and find details about them as well as contact information for them.  The link will take you to a search page on the ACPE national website.  After you enter your search criteria you will receive a basic listing of each of the Centers that meet them. Click on the name of any Center and you will be taken to a page with more details, including the names of ACPE Supervisors working at the Center.


ACPE Directory




© 2013: North Central Region ACPE, All Rights Reserved

| Design Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress