HomeAboutNCR Leadership

NCR Leadership

Listings & contact information for the Regional Office/Regional Director, NCR Board Members,
NCR Committee Chairs, & NCR Representatives to ACPE are found on this page.

For a complete roster showing the full membership of all committees click:

2016 NCR Leadership

2017 NCR Leadership

REGIONAL OFFICE & REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

The Rev. Gary W. Sartain
North Central Region, ACPE
PO Box 1832
Burnsville, MN  55337-1832

Phone: 612-270-3313
Email: ncracpe@ncracpe.org or gary.sartain@me.com

Courier Address:
13805 Holyoke Path
Apple Valley, MN  55124

Contact the Regional office:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD:

CHAIR:

The Rev. Dr. Steven P. Corum, D.Min.
212 E. 11th Street
Sioux Falls, SD  57104-9977
6054-322-4712
steve.corum@avera.org

SECRETARY:

The Rev. Sue Kruger
Ministry Good Samaritan Health Center
601 South Center Avenue
Merrill, WI  54452-3404
Phone:  (715)539-2187
email:  susan.kruger@ministryhealth.org

TREASURER:

Chaplain Peter Strening
Manager, Pastoral Services & Education
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
211 E. Ontario, Suite 550
Chicago, IL  60611
Phone:  (312) 926-0748
email:  pstrenin@nmh.org

CHAIR ELECT:

The Rev. Kimberly Goodman
Abbott-Northwestern Hospital
800 East 28th Street, Mail Route 16603
Minneapolis, MN  55407
Work Phone:  (612)863-4881
email: kimberly.goodman@allina.com 

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

The Rev. David Rumbold  drumbold@lutheranhomes.com

The Rev. Elizabeth (BJ) Larson  elarson1@fairview.org

The Rev. Scott D. McRae  scott.mcrae@parknicollet.com

The Rev. Delois Brown-Daniels  delois.brown-daniels@advocatehealth.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

AccreditationChair:

The Rev. Mary L. Altenbaumer
1653 W. Congress Parkway
Dept. of Religion & Health
Chicago, Il  60612-3930
phone:  (312) 563-4813
mary_l_altenbaumer@rush.edu

CertificationChair: 

Rev. Tania Hammer-Luken
5645 Glen Avenue
Minnetonka, MN  55345
phone: 612-210-1566
email: taniahl64@gmail.com

REM NETWORK CHAIR:

The Rev. Rhonda Daniels:  rhonda.daniels@advocatehealth.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR:

         Bonnie Forsman  bonnie.forsman@parknicollet.com

ANNUAL MEETING PLANNING COMMITTEE CHAIR:

The Rev. Janet E. MacLean   janet.maclean@advocatehelath.com

ACPE BOARD REPRESENTATIVES:

The Rev. Shawn R. Mai
United Hospital
333 Smith Avenue North
Saint Paul, MN 55102-2344
phone:  tbd
email:  shawn.mai@allina.com

ACPE COMMITTEES AND COMMISSIONS:

Accreditation:   The Rev. Mary Altenbaumer     mary_l_altenbaumer@rush.edu

Certification:      The Tania Hammer-Luken    taniahl64@gmail.com

                   The Rev. Robert Petite   petite.robert@gmail.com

                   The Rev. Michelle Oberwise-Lacock  mikiol@aol.com

Ethics:                   The Rev. Dixie Potratz Lehman   dixie.lehman@va.gov

RANC:                    The Rev. Janet E. MacLean  janet.maclean@advocatehelath.com

Standards:           The Rev. Linda Campbell    Linda.Campbell@va.gov

 

© 2013: North Central Region ACPE, All Rights Reserved

| Design Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress